GLBT Hall Of Fame LOGO - TM

GLBT Hall Of Famers; Alice B Toklas & Gertrude Stein, Silvia Rivera, Marsha P Johnson, Gay Liberation Front, Billie Boots, Oscar Wilde, Harvey Milk, and William Haines


Directory One 
Directory Two  
Ally Directory 

Site Selections

Projects Overview
Support the Hall Of Fame) 
Press 2012 
2012 Induction Program
2011 Honoree Induction 


Welcome to the GLBT Hall Of Fame

Share |

GLBT Hall Of Fame Class of 2014! 
December 17, 2014 8:00pm central time. 

2014 Honorees

2014 GLBT Hall Of Fame Inductee Jeffrey Newman
Jeffrey Newman
Jeffrey was nominated for his outstanding positive attitude and awareness activities on behalf of HIV positive people. Jeffrey has substantially helped ease the negative social stigma toward HIV positive people. He has also worked to increase education and understanding. Jeffrey's positive approach to life has daily impact and helps many. One nominator feels Jeffrey's help created a very positive and healthy situation for a family member and indeed the entire family. 

Saints and Sinners LGBT LIterary Festival LOGO
Saints and Sinners LGBT Literary Festival 
Saints and Sinners LGBT Literary Festival was nominated for outstanding support of GLBT Literature. While also creating a venue of recognition and awareness for community Literature and artists. 

Guest Artists:

Mark Barnes, Janet Villas, Kiya Heartwood, Craymo, Sidney Vaught, Corey Tut, Linq, Robyn E., Drew Paralic
and The London Gay Men's Chorus.

Listen to the Induction Program here!

GLBT Hall Of Fame Class of 2013! 

Congratulations Inductees to the Class of 2013!

Nathalie 'Tully' Callender & Marlee Walchuk and website link.
Marlee Walchuk  & Nathalie Callender
RightOutTV Logo and website link.
Lambda Literary Foundation an website link.
Lambda Literary Foundation   
Rev. David Weekley and website link.
Rev. David Weekley    
John Corvino and website link.
John Corvino    
Tom Murray and website link.
Tom Murray    
Orlando Cruz and website link.
Orlando Cruz  

Listen to the Induction Program here! 

Induction:  January 27, 2014 9pm Central time.
Here and on
Rainbow World Radio 
We will be celebrating our tenth year by opening the Ally-Honoree Directory.

GLBT Hall Of Fame class of 2012. 
Induction:  December 19, 2012 8pm eastern time on 

Sally Ride            Shawn Thomas            Donna Red Wing  

GLBT Hall Of Fame Class of 2011 

David Kato       Dr. Charles Silverstein      Boyd Kodak aka Jan Waterman      Chicago Gay And Lesbian Hall Of Fame


The GLBT Hall Of Fame Broadcast Center opened on 2-20-2012 which will also be broadcasting the induction. In the future the Broadcast Center will house and broadcast all GLBT Hall Of Fame programs and resident artist programs featured. 

Nominations are open for the Class of 2014 ending on 9-6-2014. On 9-7-2014 nominations for the class of 2015 will open.  

Our first induction of members to the Hall was December 22, 2004. 

Our Lifetime Sponsors 

If we don't honor and remember who will?

2004 - 2015 GLBT Hall Of Fame    Sponsored by StoneWall Society Network